The SFL Webinar Series is an interactive educational program providing students all over the world live virtual access to academic lectures on topics related to liberty, mentoring on activism, and advice for career building.

Join us on Wednesday November 20th at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST for a webinar discussion led by Cathy Reisenwitz, Editor-in-Chief at Sex and the State on “Women and the Moral Case for Liberty.”

 

Register Here | Facebook Event Here

 

 

Join SFL and students from all over the world on November 20th at 8pm ET for a webinar discussion led by “Sex and the State” Editor-in-Chief Cathy Reisenwitz on women’s specific issues in the morality of  liberty.

Cathy Reisenwitz is a Young Voices Associate and a D.C.-based writer and political commentator. She is Editor-in-Chief of Sex and the State and her writing has appeared in Forbes, the Chicago Tribune, Reason magazine, Talking Points Memo, the Washington Examiner, the Daily Caller, XOJane, The Freeman, the Individualist Feminist and Penelope Trunk’s Brazen Careerist.

 

What: SFL Webinar Series on the topic of “Women and the Moral Case for Liberty”

Who: Cathy Reisenwitz, Editor-in-Chief of Sex and the State

When: Wednesday November 20, 2013 at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST / 2:00am CET

Where?: On your computer!

Registrationhttps://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/603741890

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/614157005293216/?context=create

If you have any questions, please contact Ankur Chawla, SFL Educational Programs Associate, at achawla@studentsforliberty.org.