Dear Friends,
We are pleased to announce the second session of the SFL Philosophical E-Seminar. The next two presentations will be:
Gary Chartier: Tuesday , October 23rd, 8 AM, Los Angeles Time, 3 PM London Time

Matt Zwolinski: Friday October 26th 10 AM, Los Angeles Time, 5 PM, London Time
There will be the chance to interact with speakers through Q&A at the end of each presentation.
You can’t miss this opportunity to hear from two of the liberty movement’s top minds!