Thursday, June 28, 2012

6:15 PM PDT/ 7:15 PM MDT/ 8:15 PM CDT/ 9:15 PM EDT

Please join Governor Gary Johnson for an online town hall Thursday evening, 9:15 p.m. EDT/ 6:15 p.m. PDT. Governor Johnson and SFL President Alexander McCobin will be discussing important issues of today, and why the pro-liberty message resonates so strongly with young people.

This town hall will be featured on Vokle.com. To ask questions via video or text, simply sign into your Facebook account or sign up for a Vokle account.

 

These informal online video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas regarding important issues of the day, and we urge you to participate if you can.
Hope to see you online!